Attitude 9

Dave Mooring's three covers, M John Harrison, Pornography and Feminism, and "Now, About This Convention". A summary in a paragraph? Can't be done.

Completed 5th October 1996.

Authors: Michael Abbott, John Dallman, Pam Wells, M John Harrison, Helena Bowles, Lynne Ann Morse, John Grant, Irwin Hirsh, Amanda Baker, Mike Scott, Tony Berry and Martin Tudor.

Artists: Dave Mooring, Jackie Duckhawk, Brad W Foster, Teddy Harvia, Steve Jeffery, Sue Mason, Joe Mayhew, William Rotsler and D West.

Paper: violet.

Attitude 9